Our Staff

Dr. Rose Mattioli – Chairman of the Board

Brandon Igdalsky – President & CEO
Twitter: @bigdalsky

Nick Igdalsky – Chief Operating Officer
Ben May – Chief Marketing Officer
Looie McNally – President, Mountain Concessions, Inc.
Michelle Mattioli-Kulick – Director, Special Projects and Archives

Pocono Raceway Staff (Listed Alphabetically)
Patti Angeloni – Vice President, Credentials
Barbara Arroyo – Administrative Assistant, Special Events
Gary Blakeslee – Maintenance
Sandy Deleon – Coordinator, Special Projects, Mountain Concessions
Ricky Durst – Senior Director, Marketing & Ticketing
George Ewald – Vice President/Track Superintendent
Maryellyn Ewald – Executive Secretary (Dr. Rose Mattioli/George Ewald/Looie McNally)
Eric Flood – Coordinator Souvenirs/Digital Media, Mountain Concessions
Steve Goucher – Maintenance
Tammy Gower – Manager, Ticket Services
Roger Green – Senior Director, Corporate Partnerships
Kevin Heaney – Director, Media Relations
Kevin Henry – Senior Director, Facility Operations
Brittney Krueger – Senior Ticketing Representative
Elizabeth Kulick – Vice President
Michael Kulick – Vice President
Joe Manson – Maintenance
Chase Mattioli – Vice President
Joe Mattioli IV – Vice President
Lovena Mattioli – Controller
Bob Pallo – Vice President, Corporate Sales
Ginny Pallo – Administrative Assistant, Corporate Sales
Denise Pandaliano- Administrative Assistant, Media Relations
Bob Pleban – Vice President, Media Relations/Administration
Dave Richards – Fire Chief
Michael Riley – Maintenance
Steve Sodl – Director, Track Operations
Don Swerdon – Maintenance Supervisor
Kevin Teel – Senior Ticketing Representative
Ginny Terry – Manager, Hospitality and Special Events, Mountain Concessions
Ashley Walsh – Corporate Secretary/Treasurer & Executive Director, Village at Pocono
Brian Walters – Maintenance
Christine Walters – Corporate Executive Assistant (Brandon Igdalsky, Nick Igdalsky, Ben May)
Starr Warner –Administrative Assistant, Operations